PDA

View Full Version : bones to skelegon



harhar
03-24-2003, 06:13 PM
useful when one wants to edit an imported skeleton.

hrgiger
03-24-2003, 06:52 PM
You can do this with ACS4.

DaveW
03-24-2003, 07:12 PM
dstorm has a free plugin that does this, called load bones.