PDA

View Full Version : Loss Of Audio Inputs



cmcmcr
05-19-2004, 04:01 PM
Hello all,

Ever since I upgraded from VT2 to VT3 I have been losing audio on any input connection.DDR clips output ok. In order to get audio back on my line inputs I have to shut the toaster down and bring it back up again(after killing Winrtme). This is rather annoying since this machine is used for live events only.I have tried the latest updates for Toaster and windows , even Nvidia and nothing helps.

Anyone ever experienced this problem?

ted
05-19-2004, 06:19 PM
I assume you have the BOB for multiple inputs?
It sounds to me like you might be having an issue with the BOB. Are you losing Video sources or having other BOB issues?
What has Tech Support said?

cmcmcr
05-20-2004, 09:22 AM
I am indeed using the BOB. Video never goes away as the Audio does.

Tech Support is yet to respond to me since I e-mailed them.

I will call them today and hopefully we can resolve this.

Garcia.