PDA

View Full Version : Bug With Monkey Hardlink



lasvideo
05-05-2004, 08:31 PM
When replicating Proton's demo of the hardlink (using the monkey chain), I get a repeatable lock up and crash of the system
when I add the hardlink to the monkey chain object. Grrrr....

foghat
05-05-2004, 10:10 PM
ooops wrong thread

lasvideo
05-05-2004, 10:18 PM
I should add that I just load the objects and create my own scene for this test.