PDA

View Full Version : Setting pivot with script



Nico75
05-05-2004, 05:20 PM
Hi,

I would like to set the pivot point of a polygon with a Lscript in the modeler.
what is the command ?
Please help me !
thanks.

Karmacop
05-08-2004, 11:14 AM
Use setpivot(vector). For example, using setpivot(<0,0,0>); would reset the pivot to the origin.

Nico75
05-08-2004, 12:21 PM
Thank you very much !