PDA

View Full Version : A Clone tool that clones UV's as well



Lamont
02-11-2003, 08:31 AM
The point-clone tool doesn't take UV info, so till then there's this:

http://www.flay.com/GetDetail.cfm?ID=1149

Dodgy
02-12-2003, 06:22 PM
Look for Clonez2 or Nut on www.flay.com ;)

Lamont
02-12-2003, 06:41 PM
Nut does the same thing.

Halsu
02-14-2003, 06:22 AM
Q-polyclone from my new Modpak also keeps the UV info intact when making the clones.

http://www.kolumbus.fi/erkki.halkka/plugpak/

Lamont
02-14-2003, 07:38 AM
I'll give it a shot.

Halsu
02-14-2003, 07:53 AM
Oh, forgot to mention, i haven't linked to the Beta2 on the site yet. Beta1 doesn't have Q-polyclone yet.

here's the direct link to Beta2 (with Q-polyclone):

http://www.akmp-program.fi/Eki/Temp/ModPak_BETA_V2_install.lsc

Right click and "save link as"

Run the script in modeler to install - there's more installation instructions in the plugpak site i linked to in my post above -

Matt
02-14-2003, 08:41 AM
Good to have you onboard Eki!