PDA

View Full Version : Add Edges Tool?



nathan_w
03-20-2003, 05:15 PM
I was reading a tutorial entitled "Box Modeling a Head" by Bytehawk, he mentioned a tool called "add edges," he said that it was a tool included in lightwave 7.5. I searched for the tool but couldn't find it, I also checked the manual and there was no mention of add edges. I also checked in the modeling plugins and it wasnt there either. So Im wondering if anyone knows anything about this plugin and if its not included where I could find it.

Thanks a lot,

Nathan

Skonk
03-20-2003, 05:34 PM
Add Edges is part of Edge Tools (by D-Storm), goto www.flay.com and search for edge tools, its free :)

James..

nathan_w
03-20-2003, 05:36 PM
hey thanks a lot