PDA

View Full Version : cant get luxigons to work



GeorgeDittmar
04-22-2004, 05:48 PM
hi i am trying to add luxigons but i keep getting this error. does any one know how i can fix it?

John Fornasar
04-22-2004, 09:39 PM
don't know if this helps, but my powergon.p is in the \utility directory:

C:\LightWave\Plugins\utility\powergon.p

I'd try reloading it again.

GeorgeDittmar
04-22-2004, 10:23 PM
ok i will look and try to see if its there and reload it

GeorgeDittmar
04-22-2004, 10:24 PM
hehe looks its there. wonder why its there instead of where it should be