PDA

View Full Version : Strobe effect for Live-Switching



alexxi
04-14-2004, 04:45 AM
It would be great to have such an effect for Live-Switching !

alexx

eon5
04-14-2004, 07:29 AM
and for VtEdit ! :D

Ivan
04-14-2004, 08:01 AM
I thought Bob made a plugin for VTedit.

Ivan

ted
04-14-2004, 11:04 PM
Yes he did. He's one talented dude!
But it's just for TED, not the switcher, I think???