PDA

View Full Version : To Dongle or not to Dongle



jjat1st
03-18-2003, 11:33 PM
Is there an adapter to increase the number of UB slots on my compuuter? In order to use my LW 7.5, that requires the use of a Dongel, I have to sacrifice use of my external floppy drive. If I had just one more slot I could run every thing. - jim

GruvSyco
03-18-2003, 11:48 PM
If you mean USB, you could get a USB hub. They are available in 4 port and up.

jjat1st
03-19-2003, 06:59 AM
GruvSyco...

Thanks for the quick reply. Yes I did mean USB. I don't know wether its my keyboard or my mind...I do seem to be leaving things out of late. Again, thanks, and have a good day. - jim