PDA

View Full Version : LWSNC and gMil



Roundpixel
04-13-2004, 08:40 AM
Hi,

Iīve got a small problem using DStormīs LWSNC to render a series of scenes, where many of the surfaces had gMil applied to them.
The scenes rendered OK but Gmil was not applied to any of the surfaces.

Is gMil not supported by LWSN mode 3?

thanks

JC

Red_Oddity
04-13-2004, 09:43 AM
Are you sure your configs are setup okay adn that LWSN reads them correctly? (the nr1 problems with LWSN)

Roundpixel
04-13-2004, 09:52 AM
Checking that was the first thing i did. Even LWSNC has a "check config" button that reports all plugins are present.

My LW3.cfg is the same one being seen both by full LW and LWSNC.

Iīm also positive itīs an "operator fault" but i might be missing something quite obvious... unless gMil is not supported by SN, which might be odd.

JC