PDA

View Full Version : Problem With this rendered image!



pilkiwilky
03-22-2004, 07:30 AM
I set my machine to render some volumetric clouds over the weekend and today found a checkered pattern over the entire image!

Any ideas how to get rid of this as is or do i have to re-render?

I took it into AE and looked at the alpha channel and it's still there!

[email protected]

Lottmedia
03-22-2004, 08:30 AM
Looks like you're in Demo mode (or Discovery Edition) do you have a dongle?

ChrisS
03-22-2004, 11:20 AM
I just got that this weekend.
Couldn't figure it out, until I realized that I had forgotten to plug my dongle back in! :o

pilkiwilky
03-22-2004, 11:49 AM
ah, nuts!