PDA

View Full Version : Aura motions



prospector
03-05-2004, 12:07 AM
I know that Aura can send motions to LW, but I can't seem to find how to get LW motions into Aura to be used in tracking the Lightning script.

Can anyone show me the way???
I've saved the motions from LW but Aura can't find .mot files.

prospector
03-07-2004, 01:02 AM
Anyone???

prospector
03-08-2004, 11:31 AM
Anyone??
Someone from Newtek?

Can it even be done?

SBowie
03-08-2004, 06:37 PM
There's no direct path for importing LW .mot files into Aura that I am aware of. Seems to me that you might find some workaround... doesn't Illusion have LW path import, and some facility with Aura paths, guys? (I'm a little rusty on Illusion ... haven't got it installed at the moment.)

eon5
03-09-2004, 07:53 AM
Aura didnt
Digital Fusion does it

Importing tracking data from DF into LW (http://vbulletin.newtek.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=11010)

prospector
03-09-2004, 08:03 AM
I gotta go from LW to Aura
not into LW, Aura already does that.