PDA

View Full Version : Editing layers palette in modeler



jerr3d
02-29-2004, 07:32 PM
Is it possible to reorder layers by drag and drop like you can in Photoshop?

thanks!

murdoch
02-29-2004, 07:42 PM
that seems to be a no. just cut and paste to reorder them. you can, however, reorder layers in the surface editor by dragging.

toby
02-29-2004, 07:58 PM
I'm pretty sure that's one of the improvements of LW [8], look for the videos in the Community section