PDA

View Full Version : Panther (slight) workaround



heynewt
02-21-2004, 05:57 PM
I just discovered one little trick in Panther and the graph editor. If I lower my screen resolution to 256 colors, I'm able to actually click on keyframes in the graph editor but ONLY in a graph editor for morph mixer, not if I open the graph editor while an object is selected.

Told you it was only a "slight" workaround.

Robert Newton

moubctez
02-23-2004, 01:56 AM
Apparently, 7F32 solves the Graph Editor problem in Panther. :)

kfinla
02-23-2004, 05:27 AM
Sorry what is the 7F32 u speak of?:confused:

moubctez
02-23-2004, 05:52 AM
Mac OSX 10.3.3 build 7F32

Johnny
02-23-2004, 06:16 AM
Originally posted by moubctez
Mac OSX 10.3.3 build 7F32

Does anyone know where 10.3.3 is in its development? Last I heard, beta testers had it, but I haven't heard a whisper about it anywhere else but this board.

J

IgnusFast
02-23-2004, 06:26 AM
http://www.thinksecret.com/news/macosx10332.html

That's about all anyone (who's not testing it) knows, I think...