PDA

View Full Version : Frame Rate



cbreton49
02-19-2004, 10:46 AM
SamuraiSlayer007, if you're out there:

1) Layout/Options/Frames per second - 24
Frame slider label - (should be Frame Number ????)

2) 2 min. event would be 2 min x 60 sec = 120 sec
120 sec x 24 = 2880
Frame Slider set from 0 - 2880 (setting of frames ?)

3) Render/Render Options/Output Files -
Save Amination - Quicktime (.mov)
Options - Compression Settings
1st drop down - set to ?????
& Motion Frames per second box ????? (should that be 24?)

4) Will end result be a 2 minute animation ???

Thanks!

nerdyguy227
02-19-2004, 03:27 PM
in the display options set it for a sec. timeline & use calc. to do the math.

cbreton49
02-19-2004, 04:19 PM
will give it a try Nerdguy227 - thanks!