PDA

View Full Version : displaced object emit particles?



doug_wilkinson
02-13-2004, 03:35 PM
is it possible to have a displaced object, such as one using md_plug to emit particles. When i try, the particles emit from the original location and not the displaced one.

thanks for any help.

Dodgy
02-13-2004, 05:07 PM
Press FXStart in the FX browser. It will read the displaced motion and emit the particles from the right place.

doug_wilkinson
02-13-2004, 06:11 PM
awesome!! you rock.

thanx