PDA

View Full Version : FXMonKey: How it really works ?



eon5
02-12-2004, 09:07 AM
Will any1 -please- add a tuto link ?

Tkx in advance.

RomainR
02-12-2004, 09:47 AM
Well as Don and Ralph used to say during their demo days,

"It's a form, fill it out."

That's all I know about that monkey.

I thought you'd apreciate an answer.;)

Jim_C
02-12-2004, 10:51 AM
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/VTNT/message/50641

You jave to redirect LW content directory to the monkey.
But then once its started just... well... fill out the form,
it's kind of self explanatory once running correctly.

Import object choose, in move, resting position, out move, and duration.

Jim

eon5
02-13-2004, 07:17 AM
all these steps are ok... but when i "apply scene" nothing happens, no key added, no motion...

what im missing ?

tkx