PDA

View Full Version : Recording Internet feed?



ted
02-10-2004, 11:19 AM
We need to record a clients website as you navigate through a few pages.
Is there an easy way to do this?
I thought you could just bring in IE into VT and record it as a source, but haven't figured how to get IE as a switcher Video input.

Jim Capillo
02-10-2004, 11:23 AM
Got a camera with clear scan? Probably the easiest way, but not the cleanest.

UnCommonGrafx
02-10-2004, 01:00 PM
Check out Camtasia, Ted, if you need the video output of the monitor or a screen on monitor.. That might be the most elegant of ways to do it.
That or install a tv out capable card. ;)