PDA

View Full Version : clones?



digimassa
02-08-2004, 07:46 AM
:cool:

I wonder if there is a possibility to manipulate clones colour?

Thx

digi

toby
02-08-2004, 01:52 PM
Generally, no, but you can try something like a 'distance to object' gradient.

riki
02-08-2004, 04:21 PM
Maybe if we had instancing (is that a real word?)