PDA

View Full Version : Spherize- command????



cliss
03-12-2003, 10:04 AM
Where is spherize- command I can't find it.

riki
03-12-2003, 03:08 PM
I think it's in your legacy plugin folder.

cliss
03-13-2003, 04:45 AM
Got it Cheers mate.