PDA

View Full Version : Cant see numbers help!!



AlphaBeta
02-03-2004, 01:57 PM
Hey I just reformatted my hard drive and reinstalled Lightwave and where ever you can input any parememter, the area is white and I cannot see what number is in there unless I highlight it... any help would be great....could it be my video card? I just got the newest catalyst driver for my radeon 9700 pro...I dont know what the problem is...

mattclary
02-03-2004, 02:00 PM
For God's sake, does ANYONE do a search before posting? Known issue.

mrunion
02-03-2004, 06:50 PM
A search would have found your answer, but:

1) Remove the language pack you have installed, and
2) I think 7.5C fixes the issue.

AlphaBeta
02-04-2004, 09:00 PM
hmmm i tried searching


what would i have typed in to search?

pdrake
02-04-2004, 10:37 PM
matt, take a pill dude.:p

adam, try and think like a child and search that way. it works the best.

this is what i put in and it worked fine.

white number box (http://vbulletin.newtek.com/search.php?s=&action=showresults&searchid=113160&sortby=lastpost&sortorder=descending)