PDA

View Full Version : Camera question



BEDOFDOLLS
01-31-2004, 08:50 AM
Ok ive just started animation right from the begining and i was just wondering how u resize the camera.

You can see in the screen shot that its massive how do i shrink it?

Thanks in advance

bloontz
01-31-2004, 09:00 AM
Changing the grid size in the display options will change the camera size.

hrgiger
01-31-2004, 09:21 AM
What Bloontz said. You can't change the camera size directly, just go under the general options and change the grid size.

BEDOFDOLLS
01-31-2004, 09:33 AM
thanks alot

DaddyTinman
09-28-2005, 09:03 AM
Funny how a little thing gets in the way of a new LW user. Your tip helped me get on the run without digging through all the docs.