PDA

View Full Version : Newtek Forum error???



zecryan
01-23-2004, 12:33 PM
For some reason i can not unload any .zip files, which is listed as one the the files i can load. Does anyone know why this is happen or am i the only one?

Matt
01-23-2004, 12:40 PM
Worked before, let's try it . . .

Matt
01-23-2004, 12:41 PM
Works for me!

zecryan
01-23-2004, 12:58 PM
trying

zecryan
01-23-2004, 12:59 PM
i tried but did not work. it is only 2.1 meg.