PDA

View Full Version : Tone



pgrimpo
03-10-2003, 12:16 PM
trying to make a slate file. Is there a Tone.WAV floating around in Toaster somewhere?

-Grimps

johnnylandrover
03-10-2003, 12:50 PM
My 1K tones are in F: Content - virtual calibar - calibar, also has smpte bars, 0 ire, 7.5 ire, ect.

Johnny:)

Paul Lara
03-10-2003, 01:37 PM
Originally posted by pgrimpo
Is there a Tone.WAV floating around in Toaster somewhere?


Phil,
I've uploaded one to NewTek's FTP folder (ftp://ftp.newtek.com/pub/VideoToaster/Downloads/1K_tone44-18.zip)

pfrench
03-11-2003, 10:08 AM
Also, you can pick up a copy of NCH Tone Generator, very useful for tones.

http://www.nch.com.au/tonegen/index.html