PDA

View Full Version : 'Intelligent' Popup Menus



Matt
01-19-2004, 10:28 AM
Not exactly an urgent request, but I keep running into this one . . .

Karmacop
01-19-2004, 11:26 AM
Hmm, a different take on it, definitly looks better, though I would miss the mouse being over the current slected ... for some weird reason :p

Matt
01-19-2004, 11:32 AM
I was imagining they would work the same as the do now except when in the situation above (near the screen edge).

Karmacop
01-19-2004, 11:20 PM
Ah ok, that'd be great then! :)