PDA

View Full Version : Toaster 2 and Lightwave 7.5



Original1
03-10-2003, 05:45 AM
I have a Toaster Running in my PC alongside a full version of Lightwave 7.5 (Duo).

How do I render to an RTV from Lightwave 7.5 instead of from Lightwave Express, or from Lightwave 7.5 to the Toaster Frame Buffer


But the way, one of the Aliens is in serious need of Psychiatric help.

See the Attached screenshot for proof

Jim Capillo
03-10-2003, 05:56 AM
:D

SBowie
03-10-2003, 06:25 AM
I think it's kind of sad that the last few lines had to be added to the requester. They weren't always they, but I'd put money on the fact that Tech Support got questions about the "less verbose" settings in the earlier version. The human race is in sad shape... :-p

UnCommonGrafx
03-10-2003, 12:22 PM
In a plugins drawer near you needs to be a lw6_vt.p, or some such name, lest ye won't be able to do as you'd like.

Get it from NewTek's site if you notice it's not on your machine. I rather doubt it isn't, though; you probably have it it's just not 'hooked' up.