PDA

View Full Version : lightwave 8 feature list so far...constructive C&C welcome

Ziah
01-13-2004, 12:40 AM
k like someone sed sed 4 the new people whoo have just started using these improvements are cool and stuff

i am also a new user GOING ON ABOUT 9 MOnTHS 2 a year AND it the first app ive learned ..i just started learning maya as well like 2 weesk ago ( not going great ) anyway i only think the worth while improvements so far have been in layout ..i like the addtional dynamics and dope sheet and the functionality towards keyframing and more control

other than that im not to shock and aww like i sed basically before i had all of these added tools in modeler already for the 7.5 version as most of them are dstorms plugins if there where just gonna incorporate just pluigins why not add an old version of nature fx or eki 's sky city and seagen while ur at it or put in a new verwsion of treedesigener lil bs like that would at least make me happy

did they updae the preset libary
whut about saslite anyupdates?? not sure if you can yet but i don't think you can ) how about saslite responding to fx or md (maybe hard seeing it base on the principles of light but hey you get paid to think of this stuff so poeple like me can buy it) or how about sas being able to be used more than 8 instances or at least increase its point legal point count .. i mean we still won't have half the tip color and all that stuff that the real sasquatch has