PDA

View Full Version : Anyone know how to solve the quicktime problem?



battery555
03-09-2003, 08:59 AM
Hi people help needed here. Could anyone tell me how to save quicktime movie . it keep promting me can't load the external plug-in, i thought i already loaded all the plug-ins using the add in plug in from the layout mode. i'm using a dual 1.25 mac w 1.75gb ram.:confused:

Beamtracer
03-09-2003, 08:41 PM
You loaded all the plug-ins, but did you load the QT plug-in?

battery555
03-10-2003, 06:26 AM
Thanks Tracer! Anyway I tried to save as pal and it works but not for 640 x 480 setting.