PDA

View Full Version : iCaster help



bosk
01-29-2020, 04:52 PM
Hey working on a TC-1 Build# 7-1-19223
just downloaded the iCaster for my iPad, I'm connected using the correct IP, the default layout with the macros work.

My issue now is no video comes through, none of the inputs or outputs at any quality level show up.
I have tried my own layout and still getting the same results of no video showing.

My iPad is running 12.4.1 OS

Does this app still have support?

any tips would be greatly appreciated

livepad
01-30-2020, 02:10 PM
Hey working on a TC-1 Build# 7-1-19223
just downloaded the iCaster for my iPad, I'm connected using the correct IP, the default layout with the macros work.

My issue now is no video comes through, none of the inputs or outputs at any quality level show up.
I have tried my own layout and still getting the same results of no video showing.

My iPad is running 12.4.1 OS

Does this app still have support?

any tips would be greatly appreciated

contact : support @ gallery.co.uk

livepad
01-30-2020, 04:52 PM
Problem solved - turned out to be a side effect of the newer Password protection on the web interface for LivePanel.

Disable the LivePanel password - and the iCaster video previews will work again.