PDA

View Full Version : most menupoints missing



kotty
01-08-2004, 05:58 AM
hello!

i just installed lightwave as an administrator under windows xp. if i start it as an administrator, everything works fine and all installed plugins show up their menupoints in the menu.

but when i log in as a restricted user i can add all plugins but even after restarting lightwave the plugin menupoints don't show up in the menu.

any ideas?
thank you for your help!

Tom Wood
01-08-2004, 06:08 AM
Go to Layout/Modeler - Interface - Edit Menu Layout and switch back and forth between 6.0/5.6 and default. When you switch back to default, the menus should update.

TW

kotty
01-08-2004, 06:14 AM
wow! thank you for your fast answer!

it works!

thank you very much!