PDA

View Full Version : morph map to base



danilo
01-07-2004, 09:45 AM
Hi,
is there a way to turn morph map to base in Modeler?
thank you,
danilo
P.S. Happy New Year to all!

JMarc
01-07-2004, 10:47 AM
Try using Apply Morph. Just choose the morph map you want to apply from the list.

Good Luck.

danilo
01-07-2004, 11:03 AM
Hi JMarc,
thats it.Thank you!
danilo

JMarc
01-07-2004, 11:08 AM
Glad to help.

JM