PDA

View Full Version : Working .md3 exporter/ importer for LW2018?



jperk
10-18-2018, 02:14 PM
Wanting to get access to Quake3 models in LW and my models into the engine. Found one, but it doesn't load in v2018.

Sensei
10-18-2018, 03:17 PM
If it does not load in LW2018 (which is 64 bit exclusive), it's probably 32 bit..
So you just have to install older version of LW 32 bit version, and export from it .lwo ..
You can install 32 bit version of LW on 64 bit OS.