PDA

View Full Version : Cant find the Spin Quad command



Kcarriedo
03-08-2003, 02:51 AM
I'm Trying to find the spin quad command but I cant find where it is.

Need Help Please

kcarriedo:confused:

Digital_red
03-08-2003, 06:23 AM
detail tab>
polygons>
spin quads.

If its not there you may need to add the plugin first. Look in the plugin model folder. Once added assign a button in the edit menu layout. It will be under the polygon section.

Ok

:)

PHilly[Dee]
03-08-2003, 07:30 AM
shortcut key is:
CONTROL-k

Kcarriedo
03-10-2003, 01:26 PM
You guys rock thanks:p

Kcarriedo