PDA

View Full Version : LivePanel for 3P1



doctorsunshine
04-18-2018, 04:33 AM
Hi,

can't find any information about Livepanel use with 3Play 3P1 .

Which are the features available ? Being able to build playlist,managing export queue, etc from another working place would be very useful.

Thanks,

jerome

kanep
04-18-2018, 08:27 AM
The parts included with LivePanel on 3P1 are a control surface application, which offers many of the controls found on the 3P1 hardware CS, and the builder interface. The builder interface is probably what you would mostly use with 3P1. This allows you to build your own control interfaces with live video previews on it. Anything that can be done with a macro system can be assigned to the builder interface.

I've created a full tagging interface in LivePanel with the ability to enter and search tags using it.
141282

jbins07
04-19-2018, 11:20 AM
Does this feature exist in the 4800?

kanep
04-19-2018, 12:39 PM
LivePanel is only available on 3P1 model 3PLAY systems.

Matsu
01-30-2019, 08:15 PM
LivePanel is only available on 3P1 model 3PLAY systems.

Would you please tell me how to use the LivePanel jog shuttle on 3P1 with touch screen?

I am using the 3P1 LivePanel on Microsoft Surface.
But I can not control the jog shuttle of LivePanel.

If I use the mouse, I can control the jog shuttle.

kanep
01-30-2019, 10:04 PM
Would you please tell me how to use the LivePanel jog shuttle on 3P1 with touch screen?

I am using the 3P1 LivePanel on Microsoft Surface.
But I can not control the jog shuttle of LivePanel.

If I use the mouse, I can control the jog shuttle.

What browser are you using. I just tested with Chrome and FireFox on my Acer touch Windows 10 tablet and the job wheel is working via touch. I cannot get it to work with Edge.

Matsu
01-30-2019, 10:11 PM
What browser are you using. I just tested with Chrome and FireFox on my Acer touch Windows 10 tablet and the job wheel is working via touch. I cannot get it to work with Edge.

Thank you for your reply.
I am using Chrome.

If I use the right-click and drag the jog wheel using pen, I can control.
But I can not control the jog wheel with finger.