PDA

View Full Version : Battledream Chronicles PILOT TRAILER (LW production)



robertoortiz
02-21-2018, 08:25 PM
https://vimeo.com/256826383

The trailer of the Pilot of the Battledream Chronicles Animated Series!!!
Premier- Thursday 22nd Feb - 8:30PM EST/9:30PM AST
Repeat- Saturday 24th Feb - 6:00PM EST/7:00PM AST

wingzeta
02-21-2018, 11:28 PM
Looks cool! It doesn't look like everything else, and it is not a sequel or reboot (afaik). I would like to see more.

ianr
02-22-2018, 11:41 AM
https://vimeo.com/256826383

The trailer of the Pilot of the Battledream Chronicles Animated Series!!!
Premier- Thursday 22nd Feb - 8:30PM EST/9:30PM AST
Repeat- Saturday 24th Feb - 6:00PM EST/7:00PM AST


What with Black Panther cresting on good reviews I hope it finds an Audience