PDA

View Full Version : NDI Studio Monitor White Screen/Not Working



jperbicella
02-15-2018, 08:08 PM
Is anyone else having trouble with the default NDI Studio Monitor application not working? I have loaded it up and I get a white screen when trying to connect to a source. I have tried various applications to feed it, including the Test Pattern Generator.

140143

System Specs
i7 6700 @3.40 GHz
16 GB RAM
Windows 10

JRJurman
02-18-2019, 09:30 PM
I am also getting the same issue.

I do notice in OBS I'm able to add the test-pattern as a source, and that works okay. Both OBS and Studio Monitor show the audio tone working as expected.

SBowie
02-19-2019, 07:28 AM
Is this a new issue in a system that previously worked? Tried hosting graphics card drivers?