PDA

View Full Version : Replace object sequence not working in 2018?



Dillon
01-02-2018, 09:54 AM
I get an error everytime I try to apply this to an obj (created in blender as part of an exported obj sequence).

Can anyone confirm or am I doing this wrong?

prometheus
01-02-2018, 10:03 AM
What is this?

Dillon
01-02-2018, 10:09 AM
Object sequence? A series of 3d objects, just like an image sequence. LW's object properties allows for the use of object sequences.

Doesn't work in 2018.