PDA

View Full Version : NDI SDK and Unity



gmta2013
10-19-2017, 01:12 AM
Hi there,
Will you publish a unity package to use NDI with Unity? can i use NDI with unity with actual SDK?
Thanks

fgolman
10-19-2017, 02:55 PM
That would be amazing as my company has a product that uses Unity for broadcast 3D graphics.

+1 for it!

Fritz Golman
Museum of Broadcast Communications

PS My "day job" is with US Traffic Network (a subsidiary of Global Traffic Network) and we provide traffic reports and technology for radio and television stations around the world.

nydave
04-09-2018, 11:28 AM
That would be amazing as my company has a product that uses Unity for broadcast 3D graphics.

+1 for it!

Fritz Golman
Museum of Broadcast Communications

PS My "day job" is with US Traffic Network (a subsidiary of Global Traffic Network) and we provide traffic reports and technology for radio and television stations around the world.


Check https://github.com/keijiro/KlakNDI for Keijiro's NDI for Unity work. And follow him on Twitter for some other amazing things he's working on. https://twitter.com/_kzr

Dave Pentecost
Director of Technology, East Village Planetarium www.girlsclub.org (and former editor at every television network!)