PDA

View Full Version : Bones load HUGE? ....help



Rhothgar
11-02-2016, 07:41 PM
Well.... I haven't used Lightwave in a few years. I'm currently on 9.61

I have some old scenes. Can't remember if I created them in this version or an older one. Maybe 9.5?

Anyway I have a character rig that I loaded up and the bones are loading up HUGE.

Does anyone know why? How I can fix it?

I tried to attach an image of it here.

134960

prometheus
11-02-2016, 08:04 PM
go to edit/display options or shortcut d it brings up preferences, in the display tab..almost at the bottom to the right, you cot handles and icon where you can set bone icon size.

Rhothgar
11-02-2016, 10:13 PM
Thanks! I imagine I will have more noob questions coming soon. Been a long time. Thanks again.