PDA

View Full Version : Select all layers as foreground



thekho
12-12-2003, 05:23 PM
Hi everyone

I tried to searching a select all layers as foreground lscript or plugin from flay.com and i found only one lscript a called ym_SetLayrTools but i can't find them :(

I have 18 layers with all deselect and i want select only one layer and use lscript or plugin make to select all layers like my 18 layers as foreground so quickly then use flatten layers. I don't want to select one layer every each to all 18 layers.

I wonder if you have ym_SetLayrTools so could you please give me about it. Or could you make a lscript like that?

I'm really appreciate if you help me.

Thanks for your helps

Best Regerds

Keddy

P.S. Sorry about my bad english.

faulknermano
12-15-2003, 07:38 AM
simplistically it could like this:



main
{
selmode(USER);
reqbegin("Select Layers By Number");
c1 = ctlinteger("Begin Layer",1);
c2 = ctlinteger("End Layer",18);
return if(!reqpost());

b = getvalue(c1);
e = getvalue(c2);

reqend();

for(i=b,j=0;i<=e;i++)
a[++j] = i;

lyrsetfg(a);
}

thekho
12-15-2003, 08:22 AM
Wow. Your awesome lscript works so well and smooth.

Thanks, thanks, thanks for it.

P.S. Your lscripts save me a many times. U ROCK! :)