PDA

View Full Version : copy ME definitions



mario.silva
08-08-2016, 05:15 AM
HELLO
please make possible to copy one ME definitions to other ME.
Tks

SBowie
08-08-2016, 06:14 AM
In most versions, you can use export and import for this. In AE2, you can copy to and from Previz to get the same result.

dtweek
08-25-2016, 08:24 AM
I'd be interested in this, what's the process for importing and exporting M/E settings, I'm running an 8000 on SE.

SBowie
08-25-2016, 08:52 AM
Try right clicking on an M/E MEM icon (MEMs are the presets that appear when you bump the left edge of the screen). I think this works in SE ...

dtweek
08-31-2016, 05:42 AM
Amazing thanks.