PDA

View Full Version : Rigging?: adding child bones without naming dialog?



jeric_synergy
04-07-2016, 01:24 PM
Is there a function that allows one-click child-bone-adding without the naming dialog one gets when using "="?

Tnx.

RebelHill
04-07-2016, 01:31 PM
only draw child bones.

ernpchan
04-07-2016, 01:37 PM
Or make your own script that'll automatically name the bone based on how you like to work. For example, take the name of what's selected and name your child bone that.