PDA

View Full Version : Python script not executing: Quick_Clone.py



jeric_synergy
03-21-2016, 11:11 PM
For some reason, Quick_Clone.py is not executing (see image):

133024

Why might that be?

ernpchan
03-21-2016, 11:35 PM
Are you executing the right one for the right environment? Looks like there's a quick clone for Modeler and Layout.

jeric_synergy
03-22-2016, 12:00 AM
They both seem to derive from the same file (see image) -- isn't that what that means???