PDA

View Full Version : BVH plug-in



jas47
03-06-2003, 05:43 PM
I know that 7.5 can import BVH motion files. I can't seem to find the plug-in. Does anybody have any experience with importing BVH into Lightwave? If so I would love to hear how you did it.

Thanks

jas47
03-07-2003, 05:38 AM
P.S. Is the BVH plugin already installed in Lightwave or is the something I have to download?

bobakabob
03-07-2003, 11:20 AM
Add the Mocap plugin - you'll find it in the Utilities Folder. To access in Layout, go to Scene > Utilities > Generics :)

jas47
03-07-2003, 04:33 PM
Thanks, I really needed that!