PDA

View Full Version : OBJ sequence into ChronoSculpt?



mummyman
02-11-2016, 10:39 AM
I was wondering if anyone has tried, or if there is a way to get an OBJ sequence cached into Chronosculpt. Seems off the top of my head, this is a big fat "NO". But ya never know.. PS, I haven't tried, but someone was looking to cache out an EMflock simulation mesh and bring it into ChronoSculpt.

Anyone? Or any methods?

Ryan Roye
02-12-2016, 09:43 AM
The answer is no :)

mummyman
02-12-2016, 09:52 AM
Ha.. Thanks Ryan! I kinda figured it was worth a shot.. never know what someone might have conjured up in 3d tools