PDA

View Full Version : Edit Edges make loop no workee in Symmetry



jeric_synergy
02-10-2016, 12:01 AM
When using Edit Edges to add edge loops, does this not occur in Symmetry?

Or does it fail when your object has crept out of symmetricality?

Tnx.

madno
02-10-2016, 09:42 PM
Just tried with a centered box. No symmetry with edit edges here (LW 2015.3); neither with creating edges nor with manipulating them.

jeric_synergy
02-11-2016, 12:25 AM
Thanks for the confirm.

Boooo for the reality. :devil: