PDA

View Full Version : Converting skelegons to bones



Rizwan
12-22-2015, 10:23 PM
Ok I am having this problem that when I make a character in LightWave Modeler I give the character skelegons in LightWave Modeler and then I send my character to LightWave Layout I turn bones on then I go to convert skelegons to bones and then I get a message back saying the current object already has bones. Proceed with conversion? Keep in mind that this is the first time I went to convert skelegons to bones ever since opening LightWave Layout. Why does this happen?

jeric_synergy
12-22-2015, 10:35 PM
Version #?

Simplify your problem AMAP: clear scene, load object, convert bones.

Rizwan
12-22-2015, 11:51 PM
I am using LightWave version 10. What is AMAP?

meshpig
12-23-2015, 12:22 AM
It's a diagram representing an area of land or sea :)

DrStrik9
12-23-2015, 12:22 AM
What is AMAP?

"As much as possible?" I'm only guessing.

meshpig
12-23-2015, 12:27 AM
... delete the object and resend it. As Much As Possible.

Farhad_azer
12-27-2015, 01:28 PM
Lol very good joke meshpig