PDA

View Full Version : Problem with V 2015.3



seghier
10-28-2015, 01:57 PM
Hello
when i loaded any scene in lightwave 2015.3 64bits i got a dark result with vpr ; i don't know why ?
here comparaison between lightwave 2015.3 64bits and lightwave 2015.2 32bits

http://i.imgbox.com/LxKNDaaX.jpg

http://i.imgbox.com/87JTPmNn.jpg

prometheus
10-28-2015, 02:07 PM
what type of backdrop image do you have, environment? backdrop ?

seems the image isnīt loaded or lost the connection...check and recheck or reload.

seghier
10-28-2015, 02:11 PM
i didn't change anything ; i loaded the same scene and other scenes with the same problem

Vong
10-28-2015, 02:23 PM
Well, just from what you've said and have shown, I'd say that Layout lost it's connection to the image plugin. Reload all your plugins in Layout and see if that solves the issue.

seghier
10-28-2015, 02:29 PM
thanks
i uninstall and reinstall it ; now worked fine

seghier
10-28-2015, 02:37 PM
again that happened !

seghier
10-28-2015, 02:45 PM
I think the problem is when i add Volumedic CE plugin ; i don't know why !