PDA

View Full Version : Scaling a set of endomorphs



fineartist
10-18-2015, 01:19 AM
Hi gang,

Just checking, i thought there was a way when I resize a character with endomorphs, you could have the morphs go along for the ride, as it were. I just don't remember where the post was that said how to do it, and the search tool didn't find it. Maybe I'm remembering it wrong?

ernpchan
10-18-2015, 07:17 AM
http://forums.newtek.com/showthread.php?42019-Scale-Morph-Tool

fineartist
10-18-2015, 01:05 PM
Ernpchan, YOU, my friend, are AWESOME! THANKS! :)