PDA

View Full Version : Netwrok inputs



brianone20
10-13-2015, 11:15 AM
Would like to see more network inputs available on the multiviewer as immediate sources.

kanep
10-13-2015, 11:45 AM
Commented on your other post.

http://forums.newtek.com/showthread.php?148412-Marketing-push-and-IP-workflow-talk-I-ask-for-more-network-inputs&p=1449443#post1449443

JPulera
10-19-2015, 09:20 AM
Try Macros?

Thanks

Jeff